The Trimble Connect Assistant is enabled by default to help teams derive insights and make informed decisions.
To disable the Trimble Connect Assistant:
- Open a project in Trimble Connect for Browser.
- In the left pane, select .
- In the Apps & Capabilities page, disable the Trimble Connect Assistant toggle.