Skip to main content

Cancel a Final Bill

Modified: 18 Sep 2026 Trimble Pay Help

If the final bill has an error or was created by accident, you can cancel the outstanding invoice.

  1. From your Dashboard, select the project and then double-click the applicable contract.
  2. On the right-hand side of the screen, select Cancel outstanding invoice.
The contract is restored its prior state, that is, before the final bill was created.
Submit

Table of Contents