Company admins can manage company details and team member access in Trimble Pay.
You must be a company Admin to take these steps. If you are not an Admin, you can request the role from any current company Admin. To review role definitions, see
Company User Roles.
Important: If the user you need to remove is the only Admin on the account, contact Support for assistance.
- Log in as an Admin.
- Select Company settings in the left-hand sidebar.
- Select the Company tab at the top of the page (selected by default).
- To edit company information:
- Select Edit details in the top-right corner of the company banner.
- Edit any of the required fields (*): Replace logo (optional), Company name, Phone number, Company address (start typing to select a suggested address, or press Enter / select Custom to enter manually).
- To invite a new user to Trimble Pay:
- Select Invite members in the top-right corner of the Team members section.
- Enter one or more email addresses. Separate multiple addresses with a space, comma, or semicolon.
- (Optional) Turn on Auto-add to all projects to automatically assign users to every company project.
- Assign user permissions. For more information, see Company User Roles.
- Select Send invites.
A confirmation banner displays and an email notification is sent to the user's email inbox. New users appear under Pending invitations until they create their account.
- To remove a user's access to the Trimble Pay application:
- Locate the user in the Team member list.
- Select the arrow icon on the far right of the user's row.
- Select Remove from company.
- Select Yes on the prompt to confirm.
A confirmation banner displays. The user can no longer connect to, or access, any company projects.
Each Trimble Pay user you add may also need to be added to one or more projects. See Add Project Members.