- Open a job in the Manage Estimates screen.
- Click Set Exclusive to prevent other users from accessing the estimate job.
- Click OK.
- From the Alternates tab,
click Allocate
on the
speedbar and select Clear All Allocations. - View the results in the Allocated column in the Alternates tab. You may need to add the Allocated column to the view to see it. See Work with Columns for more information.