Skip to main content

Remove the allocation from financial cost items in Change Orders

Modified: 7 Sep 2026 Viewpoint Estimating Estimating Help
  1. Open a job in the Manage Estimates screen.
  2. Click Set Exclusive to prevent other users from accessing the estimate job.
  3. Click OK.
  4. From the Change Orders tab, click Allocate on the speedbar and select Clear All Allocations.
  5. View the results in the Allocated column in the Change Orders tab. You may need to add the Allocated column to the view to see it. See Work with Columns for more information.
Submit

Table of Contents