- Open a job in the Manage Estimates screen.
- Click Set Exclusive to prevent other users from accessing the estimate.
- Click OK.
- From the Estimate tab, click
Allocate
on the
speedbar and select Clear All Allocations. - View the results in the Allocated column in the Estimate tab. You may need to add the Allocated column to the view to see it. See Work with Columns for more information.