- In the Report Settings pane, right-click on the report options and select Properties.
- In the Save Report Options As field, modify the name for the report options as needed.
- In the Description field, modify the description for the report options as needed.
- Select the Shared checkbox to share the saved report options with all users. Deselect the checkbox to prevent other users from using the saved report options.
- Click OK.
- Click OK.