You can delete a version of a form as long as at least one of the following is true:
The version of the form is not the system-defined version.
The version of the form is not the default version.
The form is not referenced in other areas of the application (for example, if there is a link to the form in a project document or lien notice).
- Open the Modify Forms screen.
- Select the row that contains the version of the form you want to delete.
-
Click
.