You can remove all modifications from a version of a form, restoring it to its original version. Important: Once you restore the original version of a form, you can no longer use or access the modified version. Open the Modify Forms screen. Each row in the grid is a modifiable form. Each nested row is a version of that form. In the nested row for the version of the form you want to restore, click Restore to Original. Click Yes.