Skip to main content

Delete a version of a report

Modified: 7 Jun 2026 Viewpoint Estimating Administration Help

You can delete a version of a report as long as at least one of the following is true:

  • The version of the report is not the system-defined version.

  • The version of the report is not the default version.

  • The report is not referenced in other areas of the application.

  1. Open the Modify Reports screen.
  2. Select the row that contains the version of the report you want to delete.
  3. Click .
Submit

Table of Contents