You can remove all modifications from a version of a report, restoring it to its original version. Important: Once you restore the original version of a report, you can no longer use or access the modified version. Open the Modify Reports screen. Each row in the grid is a modifiable report. Each nested row is a version of that report. In the nested row for the version of the report you want to restore, click Restore to Original. Click Yes.