Use the Merge User Codes screen to combine existing entities that you have created or imported in the application.
Note: To open the Merge User Codes screen, click in the All Tasks pane.
CAUTION: Merging user codes permanently changes your data. You cannot undo this action.
You can merge codes for the following:
- Contacts
- Customers
- Vendors