- Open the Customer screen.
- In the Customer field, do one of the following:
- Enter the code of the customer you want to delete.
- Click
to select the customer you want to delete from a Lookup List.
- Click Delete Customer.
- Click Yes.
to select the customer you want to delete from a Lookup List.