You can delete a prospect as long as you have not used it anywhere.
- Open the Prospect screen.
-
In the Prospect field, do one of the following:
Enter the code of the prospect you want to delete and press Tab.
Click
to select the prospect you want to delete from a Lookup List.
- Click Delete Prospect.
- Click Yes.