You can remove folder permissions for users or groups.
Note: Each folder
must have at least one user or group with permissions. If there is only one user
or group for a particular folder, the delete icon will be disabled
(grayed out) and you will not be able to remove
permissions for this user or group.
(grayed out) and you will not be able to remove
permissions for this user or group.
to open the Folder
Management page.
to
open the Permissions Management page.
.