You can remove groups from the Cascade cloud portal in the Group Management section.
You must be an administrator to access the Cascade portal.
-
Select the group icon
to open
the Group Management page.
-
For the group you want to delete, select the
delete icon
.
- In the Delete Group confirmation window, verify that you want to delete that group by typing the group name in the field.
- Select Delete.
Note: The only group you cannot delete is
the All Users group, which
is automatically set up and includes all users in your company.