Remove members from a group in the Cascade cloud admin portal.
- Select the group icon
to open
the Group Management page. -
For the group you want to remove members from,
select Edit Group
You can also select the Group Name, then Edit.
-
For each user you want to remove from the group,
select the delete icon
on the right.
-
To confirm your updates, select Save Changes.
Note: The only group you cannot remove
members from is the All
Users group, which automatically adds all users in your
organization.