I Have Uploaded an Item Into a Workflow But My Colleagues Can't See It.
Modified: 29 Jul 2026
Viewpoint For Projects
Project Management
Help
Colleagues typically cannot see items uploaded into a workflow because the workflow has been configured to not allow users other than the item owner and the workflow panel members.