You can deactivate a business unit to prevent it from being
used in Viewpoint Team™ by going to .
If you deactivate a business unit, you can still view where it was used.
- Select your name in the upper right corner and select
Admin Center.Note: If you don't see
Admin Center, you have not been set up as an administrator. Contact your System Administrator for assistance.
If you have more than one enterprise, select it from the Admin Center list.
The selected Enterprise Info tab appears.
- Select the Enterprise Settings tab and select Business Units.
-
Click
in the row for the business unit you want to deactivate and select
Deactivate.
The business unit is no longer available for use in Viewpoint Team™.