You can deactivate a project type in Viewpoint Team™ by going to . Inactivate project types do not appear in lookups and are not available for
use.
If you deactivate a project type, you can still view where it
was used.
- Select your name in the upper right corner and select
Admin Center.Note: If you don't see
Admin Center, you have not been set up as an administrator. Contact your System Administrator for assistance.
If you have more than one enterprise, select it from the Admin Center list.
The selected Enterprise Info tab appears.
- Select the Enterprise Settings tab and select Project Types.
-
Click
in the row for the project type you want to deactivate and select
Deactivate.
The project type is no longer available for use in Viewpoint Team™.