When you sign in to Team, the app synchronizes with the web version of Team for your enterprise.
Note that you will remain signed in, even when you close the app, until you manually sign out of Mobile Team.
When you sign in to Team, the app synchronizes with the web version of Team for your enterprise.
Note that you will remain signed in, even when you close the app, until you manually sign out of Mobile Team.