Sign out of Team Mobile to end your session. Be sure to save what you are working on before signing out.
Tap the menu
in the top-left corner of the screen, and then tap
Sign Out at the
bottom of the screen.
in the top-left corner of the screen, and then tap
Sign Out at the
bottom of the screen.