You can delete an entire document to remove it from Viewpoint Team™ completely by going to .
Permission settings may prevent you from
deleting files that you did not upload to Viewpoint Team™. Deleting a document from Team is permanent, and removes all audit information and history of
that document.
- From the home page, under Projects, select the name of
the project you want to open.
Alternatively, go to the main menu

in the upper left-hand corner, select
Projects, and then select the
name of the project you want to open.
The Dashboard for the project
appears.
- Select the Documents tab.
-
Navigate to and select the check box for the document you want to delete.
-
Click the Actions button
and select Delete.
-
In the confirmation message, click Delete.
The document is permanently removed from Viewpoint Team™.