You can delete a folder to remove the folder and all its
contents from Viewpoint Team™ by going to
.
Deleting folders from documents is permanent. The system will purge
the document and record when it was deleted as
part of the audit trail.- From the home page, under Projects, select the name of
the project you want to open.
Alternatively, go to the main menu

in the upper left-hand corner, select
Projects, and then select the
name of the project you want to open.
The Dashboard for the project
appears.
- Select the Documents tab.
- Navigate to and select the check box for the folder you want to delete.
-
Click the Actions button
and
select Delete.
- In the confirmation message, click Delete.
The folder and its contents are
removed from Viewpoint Team™.