You can delete one or more drawings to remove them from
Viewpoint Team by going to .
Permission settings may prevent you from deleting
drawings that you did not upload to Viewpoint Team. CAUTION: You cannot recover a drawing once you
delete it.
- From the home page, under Projects, select the name of
the project you want to open.
Alternatively, go to the main menu

in the upper left-hand corner, select
Projects, and then select the
name of the project you want to open.
The Dashboard for the project
appears.
-
Select the Drawings tab.
-
Select the check box for each drawing you want to
delete. You can select multiple drawings.
-
Click the Actions button
, and then select Delete.
-
From the confirmation dialog, click Delete.
The drawings are removed from Team.