You can reset a list of work items to clear the changes you have made to the list and reset it to the default list by going to .
When you clear the grid settings, the following are reset to
the defaults:
- sort order
- visible columns
- column order
- column widths
- number of items per page
in the upper left-hand corner, select
and select