You can delete an RFI to completely remove it from Viewpoint Team™ by going to .
CAUTION: You cannot recover an RFI once you delete it.
Also, you cannot reuse the RFI number even after the RFI is deleted.
- From the home page, under Projects, select the name of
the project you want to open.
Alternatively, go to the main menu

in the upper left-hand corner, select
Projects, and then select the
name of the project you want to open.
The Dashboard for the project
appears.
-
Select the RFIs tab.
-
Select the RFI number for the RFI you want to work
with.
Note: The RFI number appears in blue text and becomes
underlined when you mouse over it.
The RFI page
appears.
- Click the More button
in the upper right
corner and select Delete. - In the confirmation message, click Delete.
The RFI is removed from Viewpoint Team™.