Once you have invited a contact to use Viewpoint Team™ to collaborate on a project, you can
change their access level to the project if needed by going to .
You can change a contact's permissions for a project whether or not they have accepted
their invitation to Viewpoint Team™ yet. The new permissions are effective
immediately.- From the home page, under Projects, select the name of
the project you want to open.
Alternatively, go to the main menu

in the upper left-hand corner, select
Projects, and then select the
name of the project you want to open.
The Dashboard for the project
appears.
-
Select the Contacts tab.
- In the row for the contact you want to edit, click
and select
Change Collaboration Type.The Change Collaboration window
appears.
- In the Project Role field, select
the type of access the contact should have to Viewpoint Team™.
- Click Save Changes.