You can remove a contact from a project if they do not have a
Viewpoint Team™ login by going to . The contact is still available in Viewpoint Team™.
- From the home page, under Projects, select the name of
the project you want to open.
Alternatively, go to the main menu

in the upper left-hand corner, select
Projects, and then select the
name of the project you want to open.
The Dashboard for the project
appears.
-
Select the Contacts tab.
-
In the row for the contact you want to edit, click
and select
Remove Contact.
The contact is no longer listed on the project.