You can delete a public view from a project.
Note: Once you delete a view, it cannot be retrieved.
- From the home page, under Projects, select the name of
the project you want to open.
Alternatively, go to the main menu

in the upper left-hand corner, select
Projects, and then select the
name of the project you want to open.
The Dashboard for the project
appears.
-
From the upper right-hand corner of the page,
select the settings icon
, then select
Project
Settings.
-
Click the Views tab.
-
For the view you want to edit, click the
More button
, and then click Delete.
A confirmation message
appears.
-
Click Delete.
The view is removed from the project.