Follow these steps to unlink a user's Trimble ID from their Vista Web portal profile.
You must be a system or security administrator to complete
this task. Users cannot unlink their own Trimble ID from their profile.
In the TID
Linked column, you will no longer see a checkmark for that user, and
their profiles will be unlinked.
Note: For managed
Trimble ID users: Once unlinked, the user can no longer log in
with the managed user username. The user can log in with an Employee Number and
Password, or they can be linked to a native Trimble ID user.

