You must be an ERP Admin or Company Admin to complete these steps.
-
In the ERP Administration page, select the
ellipses icon
next to the
appropriate company from the list.
-
Select Deactivate Company.
A notification displays to confirm your intent.
-
Select Deactivate Company again to confirm.
The company is deactivated. You can reactivate it again
at any time.