Follow these steps to permanently delete a Service Hub user.
You must be an ERP Admin,
Company Admin, or Customer Admin to complete these steps.
-
Navigate to the Manage Users page.
-
Use the search bar to find the appropriate user by name or email.
-
Select the ellipses icon
next to the user you want to
delete.
-
Select Delete User.
-
Select Delete User again to
confirm.
A pop-up message displays to confirm that the user was deleted
successfully.