Skip to main content

Display active multi-users

Modified: 14 Nov 2024 Tekla Structures 2026
2026
Tekla Structures

You can display information on users working on the same server.

To display active multi-users, click File menu > Sharing > Active multi-users.

The Active Multi-Users dialog displays the following information:

Option

Description

Locked

The time when the model was locked.

Model name

The name of the model.

User

Users that are currently working on models on the server.

Latest login

The time when the users have logged in.

Latest access to server

The time when the users have last accessed the server.

Editing drawings

The drawings that are currently being edited.

Edited drawings

The drawings that have been edited and saved to the server.

Tip:

The Active Multi-Users dialog is refreshed every 30 seconds. You can refresh it immediately by clicking Refresh.

Submit

Table of Contents